Kreisvorstand

Ehrenvorsitzender

Dieter Gottschalk

1. Vorsitzender

Christoph Menges

Am Kalthof 1, 48161 Münster
Telefon privat: 02533 2126
E-Mail: A-C-Menges@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Josef Riesenbeck

Kassenwart

Frank Wobbe

Hammer Str. 30, 48153 Münster
Telefon privat: 0251 5309825
Telefon geschäftlich: 0251 238-4312
Mobil: 01520 9421188
E-Mail: frank.wobbe@drv-westfalen.de
E-Mail: frank-wobbe@gmx.de

Sportwart

Michael Poldner

Ostmarkstraße 74, 48145 Münster
Telefon privat: 0251 2871892
Mobil: 0176 21638420
E-Mail: poldner@tischtennis-kinderhaus.de
Web: www.tischtennis-kinderhaus.de

Damenwart

Michael Poldner

Ostmarkstraße 74, 48145 Münster
Telefon privat: 0251 2871892
Mobil: 0176 21638420
E-Mail: poldner@tischtennis-kinderhaus.de
Web: www.tischtennis-kinderhaus.de

Jugendwart

Ralf Brameier

Am Roggenkamp 226 A, 48165 Münster-Hiltrup
Telefon privat: 02501 25997
Mobil: 0171 4298764
E-Mail: brams@muenster.de

Pressewart

Ralf Brameier

Am Roggenkamp 226 A, 48165 Münster-Hiltrup
Telefon privat: 02501 25997
Mobil: 0171 4298764
E-Mail: brams@muenster.de

Beauftragter für Vereinsentwicklung

Christoph Menges

Am Kalthof 1, 48161 Münster
Telefon privat: 02533 2126
E-Mail: A-C-Menges@t-online.de

nach oben

Ausschuss für Jugendsport

Jugendwart

Ralf Brameier

Am Roggenkamp 226 A, 48165 Münster-Hiltrup
Telefon privat: 02501 25997
Mobil: 0171 4298764
E-Mail: brams@muenster.de

Jugendausschuss Beisitzer

Thomas Hortmann

Kardinal-von-Galen-Str.12b, 48231 Warendorf
Telefon privat: 02581 7895371
Mobil: 0152 28668957
E-Mail: thomas.hortmann@t-online.de

Jan Timo Keilhofer

Hanseller Str. 21 a, 48161 Münster
Telefon privat: 0253 33147
Mobil: 0171 7096246

Cedric Pumpe

Gildeweg 8, 48231 Warendorf
Mobil: 015782329732
E-Mail: cedric.pumpe@gmx.de

Jonas Schwarz

Graf-Galen-Str.127, 59269 Beckum
Mobil: 015731838085
E-Mail: jonaspunkt@googlemail.com

Hubert Sievert

Hörster 27, 48361 Beelen
Telefon privat: 02586 8098
E-Mail: sievert-hubert@t-online.de

nach oben

Ausschuss für Spielleitung

Spielleiter Erwachsene

Michael Joost

Schloßfeld 98, 48308 Senden
Telefon privat: 02597 98349
E-Mail: michael.joost@gmx.de

Spielleiter Nachwuchs

Michael Joost

Schloßfeld 98, 48308 Senden
Telefon privat: 02597 98349
E-Mail: michael.joost@gmx.de

nach oben

Suche

WTTV-Partner